قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

لبنان تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في لبنان

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$22
في اليوم
21
في اليوم
لبنان تأجير السيارات - من  22 USD / من 21 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في لبنان

لبنان Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في لبنان.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في لبنان ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل السفر لبنان

قبل أن يمكنك الشروع في رحلة إلى لبنان، أنها دائماً فكرة عظيمة لتعلم أشياء قليلة عن المكان ولكي تعرف طريقك نحو حالما تحصل هناك. لبنان رسميا يعرف باسم الجمهورية اللبنانية. وهو يقع في تقاطع العمق العربي وحوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط. وهذا هو العامل الذي يساهم أساسا للتنوع الديني والعرقي في لبنان. المدينة عاصمة للبنان هو بيروت.

مرافق النقل في لبنان

مدخل إلى لبنان هو مطار بيروت رفيق الحريري الدولي في جنوب لبنان الضواحي. من الممكن أيضا الدخول إلى لبنان عن طريق العبارات إلى مرفأ بيروت. يمكن أن تجد طريقك من خلال السرو في عبارة أو برا عن طريق دمشق أيضا.

من المطار أو الميناء، وهناك عدد كبير من الخيارات للوصول إلى الوجهة الخاص بك.

حافلات النقل في لبنان

وهناك حافلات في بيروت التي تتصل بمختلف المدن في لبنان، فضلا عن سوريا. الحافلات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في لبنان، ويمكن العثور على حافلات تاركاً لوجهة مختلفة في محطات الحافلات المختلفة. فمن المستحسن لتأكيد الوجهة قبل الصعود إلى حافلة.

سيارات الأجرة في لبنان

سيارات الأجرة أيضا شائعة جداً في لبنان. يمكن أن تكون مكلفة جداً، وأنه من المستحسن الاتفاق على سعر قبل أن تحصل في واحد لتجنب سوء الفهم. وهناك أيضا خدمة سيارات الأجرة، حيث تبادل الركاب مختلفة سيارة أجرة واحدة. من المهم أن نسأل ما إذا كان من سيارة أجرة خاصة أو لخدمة قبل اليد.

الخدمة وسيارات الأجرة أيضا السفر إلى وجهات محددة. ولذلك، كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أنها في الواقع الطريق إلى الوجهة الخاص بك قبل أن يمكنك الوصول إلى أحد. خدمة العمل أكثر مثل الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة.

تأجير سيارات في لبنان

مع كل المضايقات التي قد تأتي مع غيرها من وسائط النقل في لبنان، أنسب طريقة السفر في جميع أنحاء لبنان بتأجير سيارات. هناك عدد لا بأس به من أسباب لماذا ينبغي عليك لتأجير سيارات أثناء وجودهم في لبنان. وهي تشمل:

  • يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة من مكاتب تأجير السيارات في المطار
  • من السهل التنقل 24 ساعة في اليوم
  • وكالات تأجير السيارات تقدم مجموعة واسعة من سيارات للاختيار من بينها، حيث يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على نموذج سيارة التي تريدها وواحد يلائم احتياجاتك
  • فمن الممكن الحصول على وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في جميع أنحاء العاصمة اللبنانية بيروت
  • يمكنك الحصول على التمتع باستئجار سيارة بيك وقطره الخروج من المطار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات
  • لك جولة لبنان في المتعة ووتيرة الخاصة بك

أماكن للقيام بجولة في لبنان تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك

مكان توال دو--التمتع بوجبة طعام مذهلة أو فنجان من القهوة من هذه المقاهي في الهواء الطلق. وهناك أيضا عدد كبير من المطاعم، فضلا عن مكان الاستراحة المفاصل في جميع أنحاء بيروت لجميع الإعمار. عشاق الحياة الليلية الاستمتاع أيضا بمجموعة واسعة من الحانات والنوادي الليلية، لجميع الميزانيات والأنماط.

زيارة واحدة من أكبر المواقع الأثرية، نادي بأس الموقع الأثري وعرض المقبرة، فضلا عن النصب التذكاري الضخم الذي يؤدي إلى الطريق الرومانية. لا يمكن أن تترك دون زيارة معبد بعلبك التي واحدة من أجمل وأكبر أطلال رومانية.

كما يمكنك الذهاب انظر يتساءل المرء للعالم الطبيعي، جعيتا حيث تحصل على التمتع بكهوف اثنين. وهذا هو المقصد النهائي إذا كنت ترغب في اكتشاف عالم أسرار في قلب الأرض.

فقط مع تأجير سيارات يمكن يمكنك التمتع الكامل المناظر المدهشة التي يوفرها لبنان.

تتعامل لبنان Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في لبنان لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في لبنان.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في لبنان. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في لبنان، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في لبنان

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  لبنان

    مطار
    • مطار بيروت
    • مطار بيروت مع سائق
      مدينة
      • Dbayeh
      • Hamra
      • بيروت
      • بيروت الجديدة
      • بيروت سن الفيل
      • بيروت فندق السفير
      • بيروت فندق جفينور روتانا
      • بيروت فندق مارتينيز
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Lebanon Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Lebanon

Lebanon Car Rental - from  20 USD
Per Day
Lebanon Car Rental - from 18 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Lebanon

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Lebanon Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Lebanon.
We display the rates from most leading Lebanon car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Lebanon Travel Guide

Before you embark on a journey to Lebanon, it is always a great idea to learn a few things about the place in order to know your way around once you get there. Lebanon is officially known as the Lebanese republic. It is located in the intersection of the Arabian hinterland and the Mediterranean basin. This is the factor that contributes mainly to the religious and ethnic diversity of Lebanon. The capital city of Lebanon is Beirut.

Lebanon’s transport facilities   

The gateway to Lebanon is the Beirut Rafic Hariri international airport in the south of the Lebanon suburbs. It is also possible to enter Lebanon via ferries to the port of Beirut. You could also find your way through cypress on a ferry or by road through Damascus.  

From the airport or port, there are quite a number of options to get to your destination.

Bus transportation in Lebanon

There are buses in Beirut that connect to various cities in Lebanon as well as Syria. Buses are very popular in Lebanon and buses leaving for different destination can be found at different bus stations. It is advisable to confirm destination before boarding a bus.

Taxis in Lebanon

Taxis are also very common in Lebanon. They can be quite expensive and it is advisable to agree on a price before you get into one to avoid misunderstanding. There are also service taxis, where different commuters share one taxi. It is important to ask whether it is a private or service taxi before hand.

The service taxis also travel to specific destinations. Therefore, you need to confirm that it is indeed the route to your destination before you get into one. Service taxis work more like buses.

Car rental in Lebanon

With all the inconveniences that may come with other modes of transportation in Lebanon, the most convenient way to travel around Lebanon is by car rental. There are quite a number of reasons as to why you should rent a car while in Lebanon. They include:

  • You can get a range of car rental desks at the airport
  • Easy mobility 24 hours a day
  • Car rental agencies offer a wide array of cars to choose from so you can easily get a car model you want and one that suits your needs
  • It is possible to get cheap car hire agencies throughout Lebanon’s capital, Beirut
  • You get to enjoy car rental pick up and drop off from the airport from most car rental agencies
  • You can tour Lebanon at your own pleasure and pace

Places to tour in Lebanon with your car rental

Place de l’Etoile - enjoy an amazing meal or a cup of coffee from these outdoor cafés. There are also quite a number of restaurants as well as hangout joints throughout Beirut for all ages. Nightlife lovers can also enjoy a wide array of bars, nightclubs, for all budgets and styles.

Visit one of the largest archeological sites, the Al Bass archeological site and view the necropolis, as well as the huge monument that leads to the roman road. You cannot leave without visiting the Baalbek temple which is one of the most beautiful and largest Roman ruins.

You can also go see one of the natural world wonders, the Jeita grotto where you get to enjoy two grottoes. This is the ultimate destination if you want to discover a world of mysteries at the earth’s heart.

Only with a car rental can you fully enjoy the amazing sceneries that Lebanon has to offer.

The Lebanon Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Lebanon to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Lebanon. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Lebanon. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Lebanon while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Lebanon

We offer the following Lebanon car rental locations

    • Beirut Airport
    • Beirut Intl Airport Chauffeur
      • Beirut
      • Beirut Hotel Gefinor Rotana
      • Beirut Hotel Martinez
      • Beirut Hotel Safir
      • Beirut Jdeideh
      • Beirut Sin El Fil
      • Sin El Fil - Dekwaneh Chauffeur